Elise Tretola
CEO
etretola@alliesnj.org

Anil Singh
Vice President of Residential Services
asingh@alliesnj.org

Anita Bogdan
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
abogdan@alliesnj.org

Beth Carey-Lopez
Vice President of Vocational Services
blopez@alliesnj.org

Darren Garansi
Vice President of Quality Assurance & Training
dgaransi@alliesnj.org

Douglas Conkling
Vice President of Housing, Fleet and Facilities
dconkling@alliesnj.org

Donald Tretola
Chief Public Affairs Officer
dtretola@alliesnj.org

Brittany Jewell
Greensleeves Director of Operations
bjewell@alliesnj.org

Gladys H Conkling
Senior Director of Scheduling and Payroll
gconkling@alliesnj.org

Phil Monetti
Chief Operating Officer
pmonetti@alliesnj.org

Richard Manall
Chief Financial Officer
rmanall@alliesnj.org