img_2802

Vice President of Residential Services
Anita Bogdan
Senior Vice President of Human Resources
abogdan@alliesnj.org

Beth Carey-Lopez
Vice President of Vocational Services
blopez@alliesnj.org

C. Douglas Conkling
Senior Vice President of Housing
dconkling@alliesnj.org

Donald Tretola
Senior Vice President of Public Affairs & Program Development
dtretola@alliesnj.org

Darren Garansi
Vice President of Quality Assurance & Training
dgaransi@alliesnj.org

Geri Lordi
Director of Greensleeves
gLordi@alliesnj.org

Gladys H Conkling
Senior Director of Scheduling and Payroll
gconkling@alliesnj.org.

Phil Monetti
Chief Operating Officer
pmonetti@alliesnj.org

Richard Manall
Chief Financial Officer
rmanall@alliesnj.org